United Methodist Committee on Scouting

Conference Scout Coordinator (Committee Chair)
Chris Karabinos (770-490-4940 / chriskarabinos@comcast.net)

Program Team
Chaplain:  Rev Scott Pickering (404-434-9949 / sdp2011@icloud.com)
P.R.A.Y. (God & Country) Coordinator: Malcolm Wills (404-313-9980 / malcolm.wills88@gmail.com)
Training Chair: Rebecca Harley (678-363-1719 / rebeccaharley3@bellsouth.net)
Scouters Religious Academy Chair (SRA):  Yolanda Wareham (404-509-9370/ yoraber1@yahoo.com)
Finance:  Bill Haskins (404-431-4961 / wjhaskins@msn.com)
Girl Scout Advisor: Joely Heege Schroeder  (JHeege@gsgatl.org)
Big Brothers Big Sisters: Zach Nikonovich-Kahn (zach.nikonovich-kahn@bbbsatl.org)
Recognition:  Bill Swilley  (770) 457-9974/ swilleyw@aol.com)
John Dorman Duty-to-God Award/ Breakfast: Dale Morton (404-643-4043 / dalemorton@comcast.net)

District Religious Commissioners (Scout Coordinators)
Atlanta Roswell:
Jerry Stillabower (404-451-8407 / jrstillabower@comcast.net)
Atlanta College Park: Ernest Perry (404-788-2915 / perr937@bellsouth.net);  Jeff Carson (770-414-7283 / jcarson@houseofcheatham.com)
Atlanta Decatur-Oxford:  David Clark (404-702-3996 / davidaclark@bellsouth.net)
Atlanta Marietta:  Tim Moss (770-289-6556 / tmoss@atslab.com)
Athens Elberton: Brad Ripple (404-915-8459 / bkripple@gmail.com)
Gainesville:  Brian Wearne (407-488-5350 / wearneb@bellsouth.net)
Lagrange:   Rev Betty Jean Bowers (bowersby@yahoo.com)
Northwest:  Greg Withrow ( (770) 877-0055 / gregory.withrow@gmail.com)
Rome-Carrollton:  Carrollton – Steven Fitz (770-403-5510 / fitzsteven@yahoo.com); Rome – Tim Galloway (jtgalloway@hotmail.com)

At Large Members 
Rev Luis Ortiz (770-961-4668 / ortizluis909@gmail.com)
Rev Eddie Herring  (678-850-8941 / eddieandreneeh@gmail.com)